Spring Wishlist/Shopping

As promised I’m here with my Spring inspired wishlist! I thought I would combine this with my recent mini clothes haul since  much of what I picked up is current and Spring inspired anyway. 

I’ll include pictures of the items from each shop alongside the pieces I bought myself. I’ll pop the prices and stuff alongside the items I bought✌

We’ll start with Primark…

These shoes are so pretty, simple but classic and for the bargin price of Β£2!! Can’t go wrong. I love the gold detail too.

These choker packs were Β£2 each! I love the black ones at the top especially with the rose design. The ones in the bottom picture are a bit different, these are really pretty and delicate. 

H & M

This stripy top was Β£12.99. It’s a really nice basic long sleeved t shirt and will look great with jeans or dungarees.

I thought this top was really cute. I love the blue flecks in the top and the cute embroidered writing and pictures on it. 

The glass is always half full πŸ₯ƒ

This 3 set of chokers was Β£5.99. These are really cool with the gold detailing and chain. I also love that this comes with a plain black one which I’ll get lots of wear out of. The gold one will look great as part of a dressier outfit too. 

Boohoo

I’ve been looking to get some dungarees for ages so I was chuffed when I saw these skinny ones. These were Β£12 with free next day delivery as I’ve paid for Boohoo premier. These are super comfy. 

So those are some of my purchases and some things I’ve been admiring on the shelves and online. 

I hope you’ve enjoyed this post! Let me know if you did 😊

Until next time, 

Roseanne πŸ™‚

Leave a Reply

